afc4ba1087 · chore: bump version to 4.11.191 [skip ci] · Updated 2026-08-25 00:03:10 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?